Atomic Soul

Meet The Band

Hello fellow victims of modern life! We have a very exciting announcement for you -- a new band for a new year.

The current lineup includes drummer Matthew Lauritsen, multi-instrumentalist Ryan Deeter, and bassist Matt Heymann. Along with a slew of shows to reveal this powerful new lineup, 2017 will mark the beginning of a series of EP releases that show Children Having Children in their current restless and raucous state. These will be the first recordings since the band delivered its critically-inflamed debut album Mice in late 2014. 

(photos by David A. Palatsi)

(photos by David A. Palatsi)

DSCF7331 copy.jpg

For full details on the Matts and a singular Ryan, check out our new bio at the link below: